Saturday, September 21, 2019

Mark Knopfler - British Grove 2007 - Repost

British Grove studio, London, UK, November 19th, 2007



1. Introduction
2. True love will never fade
3. Let it all go
4. Reporter
5. Mark Knopfler comments
6. The fizzy and the still
7. Reporter
8. Mark Knopfler comments
9. Secondary waltz
10. Reporter
11. The fish and the bird
12. Reporter
13. Mark Knopfler comments
14. Donegan's gone
15. Reporter
16. Mark Knopfler comments
17. Postcards from Paraguay
18. Brothers in arms
19. Outro

Italian radio re-broadcast (11th February 2008: Rai Radio 2: I Concerti di Radio2 Rome) of the original English broadcast from 19th November 2007. All tracks recorded at Mark Knopfler's own British Grove studio and are all completely live as a promotion for the new album Kill to get crimson. The tracks with comments from Mark Knopfler are translated in Italian. Very good sound quality!


Email me for the Key