Tuesday, June 5, 2018

The Notting Hillbillies - A Friendly Funny night

The Maltings, Snape, UK, May 15th, 1990

  1. When it comes to you
  2. Water of love
  3. That's alright mama
  4. Your own sweet way
  5. Run me down
  6. Hobo's lullaby
  7. I think I love you too much
  8. Steelrail blues
  9. Feel like going home
Last concert of the 1990 tour. Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "A friendly funny night". This soundboard recording has excellent sound quality and there are some really wonderful songs including When it comes to you, a song that would appear on the next Dire Straits album On every street one year later. The guitar solo on Feel like going home is really beautiful. This is a must for all fans!

Email me for the key.

If you like this content, consider donating for the maintenance of this blog.