Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Eric Clapton with Mark Knopfler - Beetle Clasher - REPOST

Royal Albert Hall, London, UK, February 3rd, 1989, featuring Mark Knopfler!


1. Opening & Crossroads
2. White Room
3. I Shot the Sheriff
4. Bell Bottom Blues
5. Lay Down Sally
6. Wonderful Tonight
7. Wanna Make Love to You
8. After Midnight
9. Can't Find My Way Home
10. Forever Man


1. Same Old Blues
2. Tearing Us Apart
3. Cocaine
4. Layla


1. Solid Rock
2. Behind The Mask
3. Sunshine of Your Love
4. Closing

Complete version of this wonderful concert in superb sound quality, best available! This version is even better than the Twelfth Night bootleg which is from the same concert, better sound and it also includes Solid Rock (not included on the Twelfth Night). A must for all true fans of Clapton and Knopfler. Highly recommandable!

As Always, email me for the key


  1. Thank you very much for this one. Excellent stuff.

  2. Hi, how are you? My name is Oscar Perez. I want to download the eric clapton file that I posted on his blog on January 5, 2016 and I want to know if he sends me the password to be able to download mega.
    Without more to add greetings I hope your reply you have a good day.
    This is my email: kokaperez@gmail.com