Friday, July 11, 2014

Mark Knopfler - Hamburg 2001 (REQUEST)

Disc 1:

1. Calling Elvis
2. Walk Of Life
3. What It Is
4. Romeo and Juliet
5. Sultans of Swing
6. Junkie doll
7. Done With Bonaparte *

Disc 2:

1. Pyroman
2. Speedway at Nazareth
3. Telegraph road
4. Brothers in arms
5. Money for nothing
6. So Far Away

* fade out at the end of the song

Stadtpark, Hamburg, Germany, June 16th 2001

Great soundboard recording of the Hamburg 2001 concert! On the first radio broadcast, there was some traffic announcement during the intro of What it Is. Luckily, it was re-broadcasted again later without any interruptions. This perfect version can be found on this bootleg. The only song that was not broadcasted is Done with Bonaparte. To make the concert as complete as possible, the audience recording of Done with Bonaparte is put on this CD. Highly recommened!


Email me for the key