Sunday, May 3, 2009

Dire Straits - Earls Court 1992

Earls Court, London, UK, June 5th, 1992


Disc 1

1. Calling Elvis

2. Walk of life

3. Heavy fuel

4. Romeo and Juliet

5. The bug

6. Private investigations
7. Sultans of swing

8. Your latest trick

Disc 2

1. On every street

2. Two young lovers

3. Telegraph road (cut)

4. Money for nothing

5. Brothers in arms

6. Solid rock

7. Wild theme

8. Always look on the bright side of life

A very rare soundboard recording from 1992 made with a normal cassette recorder. this recording suffers from tape hiss. A rare and interesting recording to have! There is a remastered version Which i know it sounds really great. Complete concert, if anyone has this remastered version, contact me and we can arrange a nice trade.